Chapel in the Valley
Swan Valley, Idaho
Serving Community with Love

Home Page Calendar Recent Services Our Pastor History Give Now
Archived Services

Mid-Week Prayer Nov 2
 

Mid-Week Prayer Oct 26
 

Mid-Week Prayer Oct 19
 

Mid-Week Prayer Oct 5
 

Mid-Week Prayer Sep 28
 

Mid-Week Prayer Sep 21
 

Mid-Week Prayer Sep 14
 

Mid-Week Prayer Sep 7
 

Mid-Week Prayer Aug 31
 

Mid-Week Prayer Aug 24
 

Mid-Week Prayer Aug 17
 

Mid-Week Prayer Aug 10
 

Mid-Week Prayer Aug 3
 

Mid-Week Prayer Jul 27
 

Mid-Week Prayer Jul 20
 

Mid-Week Prayer Jul 13
 

Mid-Week Prayer Jul 6
 

Mid-Week Prayer Jun 29
 

Mid-Week Prayer Jun 22
 

Mid-Week Prayer Jun 15
 

Mid-Week Prayer Jun 8
 

Mid-Week Prayer Jun 1
 

Sunday Worship Service May 29
 

Mid-Week Prayer May 25
 

Mid-Week Prayer May 18
 

Mid-Week Prayer May 11
 

Mid-Week Prayer May 4
 

Mid-Week Prayer Apr 27
 

Mid-Week Prayer Apr 20
 

Mid-Week Prayer Apr 13
 

Mid-Week Prayer Apr 6
 

Mid-Week Prayer Mar 30
 

Mid-Week Prayer Mar 23
 

Mid-Week Prayer Mar 16
 

Mid-Week Prayer Mar 9
 

Mid-Week Prayer Mar 2
 

Mid-Week Prayer Feb 23
 

Mid-Week Prayer Feb 16
 

Mid-Week Prayer Feb 9
 

Mid-Week Prayer Feb 2
 

Mid-Week Prayer Jan 26
 

Mid-Week Prayer Jan 19
 

Mid-Week Prayer Jan 12
 

Mid-Week Prayer Jan 5
 

Mid-Week Prayer Dec 29
 

Mid-Week Prayer Dec 22
 

Mid-Week Prayer Dec 15
 

Mid-Week Prayer Dec 8
 

Mid-Week Prayer Dec 1
 

Mid-Week Prayer Nov 24
 

Mid-Week Prayer Nov 17
 

Mid-Week Prayer Nov 10
 

Mid-Week Prayer Nov 3
 

Mid-Week Prayer Oct 27
 

Mid-Week Prayer Oct 20
 

Mid-Week Prayer Oct 13
 

Mid-Week Prayer Oct 6
 

Mid-Week Prayer Sep 29
 

Mid-Week Prayer Sep 22
 

Mid-Week Prayer Sep 15
 

Mid-Week Prayer Sep 1
 

Mid-Week Prayer Aug 25
 

Mid-Week Prayer Aug 18
 

Mid-Week Prayer Aug 11
 

Mid-Week Prayer Aug 4
 

Mid-Week Prayer July 28
 

Mid-Week Prayer July 21
 

Mid-Week Prayer July 14
 

Mid-Week Prayer July 7
 

Mid-Week Prayer June 30
 

Mid-Week Prayer June 23
 

Mid-Week Prayer June 16
 

Mid-Week Prayer June 9
 

Mid-Week Prayer June 2
 

Mid-Week Prayer May 26
 

Mid-Week Prayer May 19
 

Worship Sunday May 16
 

Mid-Week Prayer May 12
 

Worship Sunday May 9
 

Mid-Week Prayer May 5
 

Worship Sunday May 2
 

Mid-Week Prayer April 28
 

Worship Sunday April 25
 

Mid-Week Prayer April 21
 

Worship Sunday April 18
 

Mid-Week Prayer April 14
 

Worship Sunday April 11
 

Mid-Week Prayer April 7
 

Worship Sunday April 4 Easter
 

Mid-Week Prayer March 31
 

Worship Sunday March 28
 

Mid-Week Prayer March 24
 

Worship Sunday March 21
 

Mid-Week Prayer March 17
 

Worship Sunday March 14
 

Mid-Week Prayer March 10
 

Worship Sunday March 7
 

Mid-Week Prayer March 3
 

Worship Sunday February 28
 

Mid-Week Prayer February 24
 

Worship Sunday February 21
 

Mid-Week Prayer February 17
 

Worship Sunday February 14
 

Mid-Week Prayer February 10
 

Worship Sunday February 7
 

Mid-Week Prayer February 3
 

Worship Sunday January 31
 

Mid-Week Prayer January 27
 

Sunday Worship January 24
 

Mid-Week Prayer January 20
 

Worship Sunday January 17
 

Mid-Week Prayer January 13
 

Sunday Worship January 10
 

Mid-Week Prayer January 6